Yucky Day
2002-02-13: 7:49 p.m.


Howdy. Mr. B (Latin teacher) pissed me off today. He gave me crap about the valentine I made Jessie. Well let me explain this to you. Jessie is always saying that somebody swallows. Well ever since me and Erica started taking Latin, we do our homework on the bus sometimes. Well Jessie heard the name "Sextus" and started making fun of it right off and saying, "Sextus swallows". Well, as a joke, I made her a valentine that says "Sextus swallows and so do you" in Latin. Making a valentine was busy work, NOT AN ASSIGNMENT, and he gave me alot of shit about it and made me mad because he said he doesn't care what we write inappropriate, as long as it's not one of his assignments, which it wasn't, so I didn't deserve the lecture I got.

Angel's been telling me that what I write about is weird which kinda of irritates me because she won't say why it's weird or what I should write about. She wonders if it has anything to do with me "wanting sex" or "being horny". No, it has nothing to do with that. It's just something I'm telling people to think about. People say "doing it" or "fucking," but what is their definition of sex? So I thought about it and put mine up.

There's no one to talk to around here. No one at school, no one on the phone, just no one and I have to be all pissed off with no one to talk to and chill out by sitting my fat ass down to listening to music or watch TV. There's no where to go, no one to go there with and nothing to do. I have no money because I have no job. I have no job because I'm too young. It's like I was put on this earth to be miserable and do nothing. And, even if I had money and a place to go, I'd have no way to get there. I would take Driver's Ed this summer, but I probably have to take summer school, and unless a bus runs to get there, I have no way of getting to either one. I'm going to try and work at the strawberry farm this summer, too. I know I'm old enough to work there, I just have to get there before everyone else. I'd work after I got home from school and I'd work on weekends. I'd have no life, but I don't have one anyway.

I really need to ask one of the counselors about Nova Net. I really, really, really, really, REALLY don't want to go to summer school. I could probably pass the Science one pretty easy, it's the Algebra one I'll have trouble with. I suck at Math. I HATE MATH. I have projects in three of my classes. In English, I have to do one on the movie "Dead Poets Society" 'cause we're watching that in her class. In ELP, I have to do on one former President James Buchanan and in Drama, I have to do one on my character in the play. Which reminds me, I have to go study my lines, line test day after tomorrow.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com