Cave canem
2002-02-12: 10:16 p.m.


Ok. I am confused here. Who are these people with no e-mail or homepage telling me to fuck off 'cause anorexic people rule and telling me "come on bitch write some good shit.... not political shit neither." I am confused. People don't like the shit I write about, but don't tell me what the fuck to write about. What the fuck? Do I have some fan I don't know about or are people fucking with my head?

Ya'll wanna know something beat up? "Cave canem" is latin, but it means two things. It can mean "Beware of dog" or it can mean, "be careful, I might sing". Is that or is that not beat up?

I asked Mr. K (the advanced/honors drama teacher) about trying out for advanced. He said I had to put Drama 2 for two semesters on my elective card and try out in April. But the way he put it was like I might actually have a chance! It was great! He said the thing about the elective card and then he's like "...and then you come to the try-outs in April." I was like "YAY!" I want to be the only sophmore in advanced, but I know I won't. I dunno. But the thing I don't like about advanced is that the do fairy tales, but they do them AGAIN and AGAIN. Which reminds me.

We got our play for Drama II. It's called "The Final Dress Rehersal" and I play the Authoress. My character is weird. I wanted to make her kind of like an elementary school art teacher, only REALLY played out. Like, I wanted really stupid jewelry, an eyepatch, HUGE glasses, frizzed out hair, mardigras beads, a boa, a really puffy shirt, a skirt, pants with stirrups and loafers. She vetoed the eyepatch and the stirrup pants. *sigh* It was gonna be really funny too.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com