Anorexic People Suck
2002-02-03: 3:53 p.m.


Hey people, I went on another diaryring frenzy. Did you know there's an anorexic diaryring? You believe that? Their description is "hunger hurts but starving- it works." there are 290 members, what does that say to you about today's youth? Being fat, I naturally oppose skinny people, but anorexic people, I wish, would just starve TO DEATH. I'm not going to say anything else because the owner of that club is a member of some of Cheal's so I'm just going to be quiet and be irritated.

I can't that fucking Mana Fortress in "Secret of Mana". To the creators, 4 fairy walnuts is NOT enough! *sigh* Well, I did my bitchin'.

Guess That Line: "Now, now, the Canadian government has apologized for Bryan Adams on several ocassions!"

Go to my guestbook and sign it with the name of the movie and the character who said it and I will give you a prize! ^_^

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com