Sexual Understanding Part II
2002-01-25: 7:41 p.m.


I had an overwhelming explanation and view point flow to me last night. Anyone who read my sexuality undersatnding thing and disapproved, this deals with the same sort of manner so anyone offended by talks of sexual preferance or something like that, bugger off. I don't feel like being told I'm going to hell for my opinion. I'm not saying to agree with me, I'm just asking you to think about it for a minute. I'm not even asking you to do that, I'm just telling my thoughts.

I was thinking about sex. Somebody asked me what "doing it" was and I said "Hello! Sex!" Well then I was asked my defenition of sex and I realized all the differences. I'm sorry, but the only definitions I have are for male and female sex. I don't have opinions on lesbian or homosexual sex, but these are for guys with girls.

Let me start by stating the the type of sex you are having has nothing to do with what you're doing, but the relationship you have with the person you're doing it with. There's fucking, sex and making love, and like I said, the difference is made by the relationship with the person you're doing it with. For example, you can be rolling in the mud and slapping each other while you do it, but it could still be making love.

Fucking- having sexual intercourse with someone you hardly know, do not know and/or you may never talk to again

Sex- having sexual intercourse with someone you consider a close friend that you know you will continue being friends with, if not more

Making Love- having sexual intercourse with someone you think could/will spend the rest of your life with

TADA! I think sex is the most common of those in the United States. Well now I'm going to tell you my definition of losing your virginity. Again, I'm sorry, but the only definitions I have are for male and female sex. I don't have opinions on lesbian or homosexual sex, but these are for guys with girls.

Loss of Girl's Virginity- When you willing let a male's willing penis into your vagina for the first time, I think you've lost your virginity. If you were raped, I still consider you a virgin because it was not your choice.

Loss of a Guy's Virginity- When you willingly insirt your penis in a willing girls vagina for the first time, you have lost your virginity. If you are raped, by a girl odd enough, you're still a virgin and if you rape a girl, you're a bastard and you're still a virgin.

If two virgins have sex, I still consider them virgins because they have no base of comparison. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, I think two virgins is beautiful. (Who's heard this speech before from me?) If two virgins get married and never have sexual intercourse with anyone else their intire life, I still consider them virgins.

Oh, I thought of something cool and I think I just might write a new story just to include this line: "If I could rid myself of any emotion, it would be fear. Fear, that gut wrenching feeling that any steph could be your last. It's like walking in a mine field, knowing you could blow into millions of pieces, just for stepping on the wrong grain of sand."

Isn't that awesome?! Well, I gotta go. Zach, call me.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com