I'D LIE FOR YOU, WALK THE WIRE FOR YOU, YEAH I'D DIE FOR YOU!
2002-01-21: 1:45 p.m.


Hey peeps, wiggity wiggity wack up in the hizouse! What are ya'll people doin? I'm so FrEaKiNg bored. I haven't posted in a while and I think about it everytime I get on 'cause I have this as my homepage so everytime I open Explorer, this page pops up. Duh! And I need to change my mood too! It's been "Merry" since Christmas. That's why it was merry. I need to write monologues, but I can't think of what to write them about. Don't try to contact me and tell me 'cause I have to write them write now. I should quit socializing, but, you know how that is.

I keep listening to "Everything I Do" by Bryan Adams. I love this song. IT's inspired me to write that stroy, which I finished by the way, and I renamed it "I Do It For You," lol. Well I have to go write those damned monologues.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com