Library
2002-01-05: 1:55 p.m.


Howdy, ya'll. lol. I'm at the library. I had to find two monologues. Well, I grabbed a book, but I'm not looking through it at the moment, though I probably should be. There are a bunch of freaks here so I figured I'd tell you guys about it. ^_^ There's some kid with headphones on and they're twice as big as his head, some lady who's like 60 with make-up like Tammy Faye. It's creepy!

This monologue book I found is called "One Hundred Women's Stage Monologues From the 1980's". I have to be able to find something in it. I have to get one "comedic" one and one "serious" one, as my Drama II teacher so elegantly put it. She taught me Drama I and I'm not too found of her.

We've had snow days the past two days! (Thursday and Friday) That's good though, we were supposed to get reports cards yesterday. I really am so worried. If I failed two classes, I failed the whole year. You have to have 7 credits to pass the 9th grade. There's 8 classes and you get one credit for every class you pass. I dunno. If I fail though, I'm a dead little "chirin". If you're from the south, you'll know how to pronounce that word. Anyway, I have to stop "pittle shitting" and look for a monologue.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com