Rock Steady
2003-01-01: 8:22 p.m.


Jeez, I have nothing to talk about lately. I guess I'v enot had anything. We go back to school tommarow. Can you believe it? The 2nd! I'm so scared of getting my report card on Friday. I'm preying I don't fail Algebra. I know if I fail anything, Mom will ground me forever, but Algebra was so boring, I can't take that class again. I don't care if I have to take gym again, I really don't care. Well, starting tommarow, I have Latin, ELP, Drama II and Advanced English. *le sigh* Gailmi says that Latin is SUPER easy. I hope so.

Now it's time to prey Chris is in my Drama II class. PREY WITH ME! *prey prey prey*

Guess what! I found out the name of my religion! I'm Diast! (I think that's how you spell it)

I might do a new lay out with Sephiroth instead of Tifa 'cause we found a pick of Seph with a cracked moon behind him! Isn't that awesome? I'll also have to redo my "Peeps" page so that I can put up the dolls I made of my peeps. Later!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com