Millons of Trents
2001-12-13: 4:45 p.m.


"Baby did a bad bad thing." lol

I didn't do anything, I'm just being silly. I changed some stuff on my comp. I changed the cursor to this cursor and I used this really pretty pic of Trent with a guiter for my background, tile. Millions of Trents... yum. lol

I drew the midget fingers back on my hands. I keep freaking people out with them. I don't even know why they're so damn funny. lol.

I'm so scared that I'm gonna fail. I don't think I am, but I might. I think I'm gonna either fail Science or Algebra and if I fail both, I'm fucked. 'Cause then I fail the whole fucking grade. (You have to have 7 credits to move from freshman to sophmore). Exams are on next Wednesday and Thursday. We get out early both days and we don't have school Friday, so that's good. And we don't get our Report cards until after the break. I don't know if that's good or bad.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com