Midget Fingers
2001-12-12: 4:22 p.m.


Ok well I had an okay day at school today. I am so bored. I'm eating me some cherry candy canes and they are damn good. *random thought*

Anyway, I've taken up to listening to the Smashing Pumpkins lately. They're so cool.

"Emptiness is lonliness and lonliness and lonliness is cleanliness and cleanliness is godliness and God is empty, just like me" -Zero by Smashing Pumpkins

I learned how to draw something today on my hands. This chick Emily tought me, she's spiffy. Anyway, it's called "midget fingers". Ha ha. She hangs out with this guy I like, if I haven't written about him.

Oh damn man, Kyle... I am about to kick his ass! He's about to be on my frickin' nerves.

I made a Tifa diaryring!

AND LOOK AT THE CURSOR! IT'S TRENT!

Well, Brittany (HI!) sent me a little e-mail thing so I'm gonna do it and send it back to her.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com