Shite
2001-12-08: 4:59 p.m.


Jeez! I haven't been here in a billion years. lol. My comp had been broke. Oh well, new stuff to tell.

This guy I super like... ok if I could put together the picture of the perfect guy in my head, this would be it. Anyway... he's gay. Damn it! Damnit, damnit, damnit.

We did monolouges. Mine was called "Big Foot and the Prince" and it was about Cinderella. It was so funny. I got to walk around stage with only one shoe. ^_^ And I got a pumpkin. lol.

Ok this sucks right here. We got our scences for Drama class. I got a serious one. I did not want it. I don't do sad, I do funny. It's about this girl and her boyfriend beats her. I play her best friend and I tell her that she needs to get away from him and she tells me it's none of my business and I tell her he needs help and she basically tells me she's never speaking to me again. I don't want to do it, but I'm too good to turn it down. This is gonna be my first Drama performance Gailmi sees, weither she knows she's going or not, SHE IS! She gets to see my first sad performance ever. And it's the first time she's seen me on stage. Shite.

OH! That too! I don't say "Aarrgh" anymore. I'm hooked on a new word now. "Shite". I got hooked on it because my friend Daryl rights songs. So far he's written "Don't Touch My Shite," "Get Your Shite Off My Desk," and "Give Me Back My Shite." He won't admit it, but they're all the same. lol

Gailmi! Call me! Snort the mooncrack. MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com