Let's Get It On... IIIIIIAAAAHHHH BABY! Let's get it on... THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH ME!
2001-10-30: 6:44 p.m.


Okay, I made two more diaryrings. "jackass" and "knoxville". They are kinda the same thing, but the knoxville one is more for ladies who love Johnny. ^_^

I'm talking to a fan. I found her 'cause she signed my guestbook and I went to her diary and her profile, and she has me as one of her favorite diaries! SPIFFY! (Man I've been saying that alot lately, I feel like a dork.)

I dyed and cut my hair again. It's a little above my shoulders now and it's bright orange. I went to Stacy's Halloween party on Saturday in a suit claiming to be dressed as Annie Lennox and I sang "Baby Got Back" on the karoke machine. And her mom let me participate in the the haunted house, so I got to jump out at little children and shoot them with silly string. I scared them all, it was great. And there was a hay ride that broke down and there was a woman dressed as a "bag lady" and she tried to scare us and I screamed, "OH GOD HELP US IT'S THE BAG LADY!" which started the night's running gag. I had fun.

Ok, well that sums up everything that was of any interest in the past week so I 'm gonna go now.

Snort the mooncrak.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com