Happy Little Pirate ^_0
2001-10-15: 2:13 a.m.


Okay, I just decided to get on and talk about the phone conversation I just had. Don't worry, I'm in a good mood.

I just got off the phone with my good friend, Zach. At first we were talking while we were both watching Alien. (It was on TV). So we're sitting there just talking about, "No, don't stay and shoot! Run! Run!" and making comments about how disturbingly close Ripley and Newt seemed to be. Well the movie went off at about 1:30 am, so we just turned off the TV's and talked about random things. Well with Zach, being a 17 year old guy, we always somehow get to the topic of, pretty much, perversion and sex. It's not so bad, really. We just talk about anything that has to do with sex. We talk about anything from pick up lines to flat out talking dirty. When it comes to talking dirty, all it really is is him trying to get me to have phone sex and me moaning and doing extremely beliveable fake orgasims, all to the point where we both start laughing so hard we can't breathe. Not because we're not kinky, just because we're funny as hell.

Well he was talking about this girl he knows that calls him Daddy. Well he said it wasn't exactly supposed to be dirty, and that when she passed him in the hallway she's like, "Hey Daddy!" And he said it wasn't exactly a turn on, but it wasn't a turn off. So I was doing my little moan and I'm like, "Oh, daddy," and doing my little gasp and we were cracking up. And did it calling his name and calling pappy and he had me say "shnuckems". It was great.

Well Zach is a Junior and he goes to my high school's rival high school and we plan on meeting for the first time at the big football game on Friday. I'm going to buy tickets in advanced because they'll be sold out if I try to buy them at the gate.

Well I just wanted everyone to know that I am, once again, a happy pirate. So with that said, I'll be going now. ^_0

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com