Irritation of the Happy Pirate
2001-10-13: 11:54 p.m.


Okay, I have a new favorite song. The super mario remix of closer, by nine inch nails. I've decided that Mario and Trent are the only men I need in my life right now. Boys are all irritating. That seems to be my major mood lately, so I'm going to change it. See, ha ha, look at the litte face on the bottom of the screen. Good.

It's not even been two hours since that certain person read the previous message that was left for him, and things have already gotten weird. *le sigh* I'm not mad, I'm irritated. Yes, IRRITATED. With the exception of boys like... nevermind. I'm irritated by all of them right now. Aargh. ^_O I'm a pirate. *repeats it in her head* Am I in a better mood yet? I don't know. Bleh. I'm going now.

^_O

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com