Arrgh
2001-10-13: 7:21 p.m.


Okay, this entry is written for a specific person, you know who you are.

Okay, just so you know, I'm not mad at you, and I know I have no reason to be. I didn't talk to you because I was really irritated. Not mad, irritated and it had nothing to do with you. I never said you begged me to go to that game, and I don't know how it came around to whoever said that. I'm really sorry I wouldn't talk to you when you were talking and I don't want to say why because it's really embrassaing. It's not because I like you, even though I do, it's something else. It's obvious that I like you, duh. I don't care that you like that other girl. That's fine, and I'm not going to ask you not to talk about her, I talk about you alot to my friends. I know I should have said something, but I didn't. I'm sorry, that's what I should have said. I still want to be your friend too, if you promise not to look at me funny now, ok? Sign my guestbook,e-mail me, call or something. You know my mom's not home, so it doesn't matter how late you call. If I'm online, just talk to me, ok?

I'm sorry.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

PS. That's my signature for this diary so don't ask. Click that little sad face at the bottom of the page.




diaryland.com