The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 11
2001-10-08: 7:51 p.m.


Monday, November 13, 2000

7:56 am

Jessie asked me to sit with her in te cafeteria. I'm not eatin, I hate breakfast. I'm on, damn, page 584 in my book. I went to the dance friday and I had the BEST time I've ever had at one. Mendie's here. I'm mad at her right now, I'll write later.

8:07 am

Tuesday, November, 14, 2000

11:55 am

Wow, I've really neglected this notebook lately. My drawing skills have dropped dramatically... so have my acting skills. I forgot to mention this, but; we had Aladdin auditions Thusday and Friday. I didn't get the Princess. I don't think I tried hard enough. I was memorized for the audition, but that wasn't enough... it never is. I got the lamp genie. I wish I had tried out for Sultan's Wife. Eddie got sultan. He' perfect for the part. Eddie's cool. AJ got Yahoo. ^Yahoo was one of the Narrators^ He should have gotten Aladdin, not Zan. But I should have knoew. I'll write later, gotta go.

12:05 pm

Tifa

^Okay, between the above entry and the one below, there was the first few pages of "Nothing" (I story I wrote) where it was origonly written^

Wednsday, December 6th, 2000

11:20 am

^In green pen^ Wow, I guess I haven't written in a while. I'm typing the rest of that story.

^In red^ That green pen is pissing me off... ANYWAYZ! I'm in Social Studies. My Aladdin proformance is next week and I a full. ^Don't ask, I have no idea what I meant^

Tuesday, December 12, 2000

5:00 pm

Improv at Wrightsville Beach Elementary

This is gonna be fun. Mrs. T-M held auditions (within the 8th grade drama class) for improv. She chose seven (that's the amount she was supposed to) and I was one. She told the dude we're improving for and told him about us and he based the characters on us. I'm the teacher's pet. ^_^ It's really improv with a "plot point" script.

Wednesday 13: 10:05 am

Thursday 14: 7:00 pm

Friday 15: 10:05 am

M.C.S. Noble Middle School

Aladdin

I AM THE ALMIGHT GENIE OF THE LAMP!!!!!

Right here, direct from the lamp, thank you...

^_^ Well, Cookie told me the other day I should send this to Sean. Send this to the most wonderful guy in the world? Ha! No more talking about him! AAAHHH!!

Anyway, I've written 26 pages in my story! Eep! Test!

12:07 pm

Tifa

Monday, December 11th, 2000

2:02 pm

I am so nervous. We have our last rehersal tonight for improv. Improv is tomarrow.

I finished my story on Saturday. 39 pages long. I think I'll write another one. When I'm finished, I'll put them all together and get the published. I think I'll start writing now.

2:10 pm

Tifa

^A page of another story^

Tuesday, December 28th, 2000

7:54 pm

Day #2 of Haiti

Things really haven't been so bad, although I cried last night and Dad gave me crap about calling home. Right now he's outside putting Poof Poof out of his misery. ^Poof Poof was my stepsister's chiwawa, however you spell it) Poor little dog. I never did like that damn dog, but still, it's kinda sad. Exspecially how damn cold he acts about it. Nothing like the sound of Downward Spiral on BASS BOOST to drown out the noise of a gunshot, which I don't think has been fired yet.

I was gonna draw, but my damn sketchpad is wet. No, damp. Everything here is. Even the damn sheets and that just plain grosses me out.

I got Dad to laugh earlier, and he made me laugh my ass off. I made him laugh because he told me to put his sub (sub sandwich) in the icebox, so I did. And we got in the car and left, so then he tells me to grab his sub from the icebox. I tell him the icebox is bcak at the beach house. He tells me it's in the backseat. I said, "No, the cooler's in the backseat." He told me it was an ice box and then we realized we had a confusion of language. So he asked, "So you left it in the refridgerater at the beachhouse?" I said, "No I left it in the icebox at the beach!"

So he asked what an icebox was in the US and I was like, "THE BOX NEXT TO THE FRIDGE WAS AN ICEBOX!" So he's like, "The freezer?" I'm like, "YES! That's what an icebox is!" So he laughed at me, but I got to laugh at him 'cause he said "samich" thinking it was the right word. But he's like, "I've heard you say 'samich'. What do you mean it's not 'samich'?" I almost died. I explined that "samich" is slang and the correct word was "sandwich". Well I gotta go to bed, even though it's way early.

8:30 pm

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com