"I'm not a kid, I'm a girl, and today is my birthday."
2001-10-07: 4:33 p.m.


Okay, today has gone fairly well for a birthday. I usually hate my birthdays, but today wasn't so bad. Everybody who I asked to come to my birthday has canceled and all the other people I can't get a hold of.

I got up and took a shower and Angel called and wished me happy birthday and I told her about nobody was comingand I said I wasn't gonna let it get me down because I was turning 14 today and now I could take Driver's Ed. And then my brother got home. He had bought me two twelve packs of cherry mountain dew (my favorite soda) and we picked up his buddy Justin (who's madly in love with me) and we went to Arby's for lunch.

I want to go to the movies, but the next showing of the movie I want to see is only showing at one place and the next showing isn't until 7:10.

I wish it was Saturday 'cause I don't want to go to school tommorow. Oh well. Man, it's hot in here.

Phil (my bro) is trying to hook me up with Justin (the friend madly in love with me). He'd be cute if he didn't have such a silly hair cut.

Snorth the Mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com