Update
2001-09-30: 9:08 p.m.


Wow. My birthday is in exactly a week and I just realized that today. Life has been so weird lately and I haven't been telling you nice folks about it.

Guess what I've been doing all weekend. Listening to Marilyn Manson and Alanis Morissette while making friendship bracelets. Guess what I'm doing right now. Listening to Alanis Morissette and making a friendship bracelet.

Cookie moved this weekend. I don't want to go out with Kyle now. I'm just hoping he doesn't kill himself, seeing is as Cookie, according to him, is the love of his life.

Mommy just got home, she brought food from Kohl's. Kohl's is, like, the best hamburger joint in the world. If you've ever eaten from there before, you're proably reading this and saying, "YEP!"

I saved a life yesterday. My friend Stacy was over here and we were talking and she was eating grapes. So then she's like, "I bet you I can swallow one of these whole." So I said, "Go ahead." (You see where this is going right?) So she swallowed the smallest one she could find and she started to drink her water and then she grabbed her throat. So we ran into the bathroom and she started spitting up water into the toilet and I did the Hiemlick Manuever (however you spell it) until she coughed up the goddamned grape. I asked if she was ok and she said she was so we went back to the kitchen, got her cleaned up and got back to talking and she got back to eating grapes.

Phil told his buddy David what I said about him. I said he looked like Adolf Hitler and it brought a whole new meaning to ROTC NAZI. That's okay. I'm gonna tell Josh what Phil said. See, Josh has really bad vision so when he's out in public, he wears contacts, but when he's at home he wears his bifocles. Well Phil said he went to go see him when he was at home and that his bifocles were so thick that made his eyes look like they took up the whole lens. I better not tell him that. It might make him cry. o_O

We're making resumes in Drama class, I never realized how many shows I've been in. I was like, "...damn." lol.

About my birthday, I'm going to invite some people to dinner and I'm going to tell them, "Bring me money or a present. If you don't, you'll be in big trouble."

I feel so weird, turning fourteen. I feel like I should be older and yet I feel like I shouldn't be that old.

Guess what I'm doing right now. Listening to Alanis Morissette and making a friendship bracelet.

Okay, so know that you now a little bit about what's going on in my life right now, maybe you can talk about something.

Snort the Mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com