Dilema
2001-09-22: 3:36 p.m.


Okay, fans. I guess we won't be getting back to "The Search for the Inner Tifa" for a while. I need help with a dilema.

You think the cutest guy in the world might like you. You're ok friends with him and you talk all the time. You want to pursue him and ask him out. The worst that can happen is he can say no, right? Well that's not what's wrong. You ready? HE GOES OUT WITH YOUR BEST FRIEND.

She's moving like two days before my birthday. (My birthday is the 7th of October!) I don't want her to move because I've already had a best friend move away this year and I don't know if I can take it again. But I want her to move so I can take her man! I know that's really bitch, but please understand. I like the guy so much. She's coming back for my birthday and I'm thinking of inviting him. What the hell am I to do? E-mail me or just sign my guestbook. Thanks.

Snort the Mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com