The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 10
2001-08-12: 4:31 p.m.


Monday, November 6, 200

Quote Jessica Carrier, "Half passed a monkey's ass, a quarter tp his nuts."

I don't know what time it is... it's ome where between 10:10 am - 11:00 I don't feel like writing, I'll try again later.

Tifa

2:44pm

Sorry I did that. I was gonna write and then Jessica Carrier and I started talking and I can't write talk and listen at the same time and I wanted to listen and she was me totalk so I did.

I had Mrs. Tucker-Morgan (drama teacher, on of the coolest teachers in the whole world) play one of the FFVII songs. ^_^ It was Tifa's. It was so pretty. I'm gonna have her do it again at lunch so Mendie and Cookie can hear it. I'm gonna ask her to play some of the other ones too. Well I'll write again soon. (No school tommarow, probibly be chillin' with Angel.)

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com