The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 9
2001-08-11: 1:46 p.m.


Sunday, November 5, 2000

12:53 am

I don't know why I haven't written. I kept telling myself to, but I just haven't. I don't know if I can sleep or not, I haven't tried. I just sat down, turned on my CD player and lamp and started writing. I turned it to "Hurt" and put it on repeat. I wanted to wait to wait to write because I wanted you to know, MAtt finally convinced me to eat one of those peas and... it was actually pretty good! I couldn't taste it at first, but after I bit it, it was really spicy! It was really dry though. Extremely dry. I had to get a drink of water when the bell rang.

About 2 hours ago, I was talking to Mendie. I convinced her to let me read this to her, but I only got to the part about folding laundry, after walking in on Gailmi and Sean.

x Stephanie K******* (signature)

I don't know why I just did that.^... "You could have it all, my empire of dirt... I will let you down, I will make you hurt." I don't feel good. I spent alot of time on the computer today. I was getting sheet music. I don't know why, I don't play an instrument. But I asked Mendie if she could try and play some of them for me on Monday at school. They're all Final Fantasy songs. ^_^ Aeris' Theme, Tifa's, The Main FFVII one and one from FFVIII. *sigh* I have the most boring life. The most boring, grotesgue, annoying, torturing life. I wish I would at least try to kill myself. I'm gonna try and get some sleep.

1:11 am

Tifa




diaryland.com