The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 8
2001-08-10: 7:47 p.m.


Info: Before this entry, in my diray, I drew a picture of Sean. It was named, "Sweet Dreams Are Made of This".

Friday, November 3, 2000

2:58 pm

I can't believe I haven't written at all today. I drew that picture though and showed it to Mendie. I said, "This is what *SEAN* looks like." She's all like, "Oh... nice... can I have that picture?" I laughed and told her, "No, but at least now you know what he looks like." This guy in front of me (Matt) is asking me... no BEGGING me to try his "Japanese Peas". He's a cuttie. He's really short though. He's about 5'3", he had blue eyes and a tan. He's got shiny white teeth and blue braces. And he's got the cutest southern accent. He keeps popping the peas in his mouth and crunching on them. They're like neon green with dark green spots. He says that they're roasted and have horse radish sauce on them. I keep thanking him for the offer and refusing to accept. They just don't look or sound too appealing. He let DeAndre have one, his face was priceless. It tightened into almost a tearjerker and I could tell it took all he had to keep himself from spiting it out. It's 3:36 pm now. This classs gives me a kick everyday. I'm gonna pack up, I'll write later.

3:27 pm

Tifa




diaryland.com