The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 7
2001-08-09: 7:39 p.m.


Wednsday, November 2, 2000

8:19 am

Bell just rang. I'm already in here 'cause mom needed to talk to Weiner. She's letting me write until everybody gets in here.

Sean didn't call me back yesterday. He hates me, he's avoiding me. Oh my God, what the hell is wrong with me? It's freezing in Mrs. Weiner's trailer. We have that "open-ended test" today. God, announcements are so annoying. I have my Social Security card here. Well, it's not really a card, it's a little clipping from a printed piece of paper. I gotta go.

8:30 am

Tifa

10:47 am

Just finished the test. It was so easy. I can't believe I forgot my book. When I was ready to leave I said, "I know I'm missing something because I always leave with it in my right hand in the morning... What am I forgetting?" But Mom didn't give me time to figure out, so we left, and I forgot my book. Weiner just told us to pull out something to read. Damn, damn, damn. Oh well, 8 minutes 'till I can leave this room. Too bad, I'm starting to enjoy it here. It's... ^my pen ran out of ink, i always write in pen^ -in pencil- NOOOOOOOOOO! My beautiful favorite pen ran out of ink! NOOOOOOOO! *cries*

10:56 am

Tifa

-back in pen-

11:50 am

Yay! Demetrius let me borrow a new pen, he is so cool! The other one was his, too. He is so nice. I'm in the best mood. That test was so easy. I didn't have to do anything in gym, I'm so energetic and best of all...

EARL IS NOT HERE!

Mu hu ha ha! I'm in such a good mood, I an onyl think of two things that suck:

a: Cookie's not here.

and b: I didn't have drama class today.

Life can't get much better today... unless... well if for some strange reason, I get to talk to *SEAN* *sigh* What am I talking about? I'll never talk to him again. IS that so bad? Is that so good? No and no? Yes and no? No and yes? Yes and yes? Which one? I don't know. I almost talked to him yesterday, should I try again? Well? That's the only thing bad about notebooks, they don't answer you. Or do they? *sigh* Not even when you give them multiple choice. All I want to ask him is when's the next time he'll be in town. I just want to see him one last time, even if it is the very last time. All I want is you, Sean. I want you Sean, you hear me? I want you. *sigh* I'll never see him again? Why can't I forget him?

?:?? am/pm (12:00 pm- 12:30 pm)

Tifa

2:10 pm

I had a great time at lunch. Mendie gave me a picture that was drawn by her and Jessica W. She told me not to tell Jessica that she had told me. ("It was suposed to be a secret.) It was supposed to be me and Sean. (Niether of him know what he looks like.) I didn't tell her that the lip piercings looked like herpis and cold soars, but I did laugh, tell her it looked nothing like Sean, tell her it was the thought that counted, thanked her, hugged her and shoved it neatly in my pocket. She gave me a note, too. I love Mendie. She's like the twin and kid sister I never had. She's only 6 days younger then me. I love her to death. I keep unfolding the picture, laugh and fold back up and put it away. Mendie told me that She drew Sean and Jessixa drew me. I think it's adorable, except for the lip rings that look like herpis and cold soars. Ha ha. I heard that the circle was suposed to be bubble gum. *happy sigh* Friends are so cool. *sigh*

I am so mad at Jenn. I was walking down the hall the other day and Brian Midgette stopped me and said, "I heard that you give good head." I said, "What?! Who the hell said that?" "Jennifer C." So the next day I had so forgotten it was her and I told her and Mendie about it and she just started laughing. I said, "What's so funny?" And Jenn said, "I meant Stephanie C.!" Now all the time he asks me to give him head, I know from experiance," and he walked off laughing. And when I told her about it was her fault and she needed to fix it, she dared to tell me, "It may be my fault, but it's your problem!" I gotta go, test.

2:33 pm

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com