The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 6
2001-08-08: 10:47 p.m.


Wednsday, November 1, 2000

4:42 pm

I can't believe I didn't write at all today. I stayed home and did nothing. I folded laundry. I fed Chrono, I didn't feed myself. I'm listening to nine inch nails. I was thinking, just now, what's the point of diaries? Journals?...

Great Jennifer's on the phone. What does she want? Ya' know, I haven't talked to Sean in so long, he doesn't even know I broke up with her. (Just hung up with her. I told her it was because I didn't feel the same and that our relationship was going nowhere. All of this was true, but that's not why I broke up with her. It was 'cause Sean told me to. It's 5:00 pm, be back in 1/2 hour.

Tifa

5:51 pm

My life is so boring, I would gladly trade with anyone. No one understands me, and I don't think anyone ever will. I'd let anyone read this. No one would think anything of it. All it is is my school days and my obsession with Sean. Sean, in my own little fantasies, has different names. Shaggy, Darien, and (his favorite by far) Zero. In my fucked up little mideval dreams, it's "Sir Orgasmaclease". *sighs and laughs* Just kidding.

How does one get so... there is no word. I'm just strange. Did you know, that if I wanted to, I could make anyone happy? Did you know that way back, if a girl loved a guy, she would cut off a lock of her hair and give it to him. I almost did that to Sean, but I didn't know if he would know what it meant. And if he didn't he would think I was some kind of freak, lol. Oh Sean... if only I could just see you right now. Oh my God, why did it get so cold all of a sudden, it's freezing, it's so cold. Oh no, I'm going to cry now. "Hurt" is on. This song always reminds me of him. I have to go.

6:31 pm

Stephanie ******** (signature)

9:06 pm

What crawled up mom's ass and dies. I asked her if I could go with her to Hollywood Video (she had to drop off movies) and rent TWO movies. She let me and gave me 5 bucks. I grabbed Sleepy Hollow and Rocky Horror Picture Show, and I went to pay for them 'cause she stayed in the catr. It turned out to be $6.13 'cause Sleepy Hollow is still considered a new release. I went to ask Mom for twom more dollors and she bitched me out and told me no and said I had to pick one (I told her what movies they were) so I went ahead and picked Sleppy Hollow 'cause I've seen Rocky Horror Picture Show a million bajillion times and I've only seen Sleepy Hollow once. I went back to the car and she bitched me out even more about how I've already seen it. BLAH BLAH BLAH! And I know for a fact that if I had gotten Rocky Horror Picture Show, she would have bitched about how it was a shitty movie and a waist of money. And then she bitched at me about how Phil always hangs out with Angel and saying that it was like Gailmi and Sean. She's such a bitch sometimes. I think she's happy about it 'cause it gives her something new to bitch about. She's complains ALL THE GODDAMN TIME. She never shuts up and she yells about things that aren't even relavent to what's going on. All day long, BITCH BITCH BITCH! Damn! I sware, she drives me crazy. I feel like I should spike her Tab with Drano or something. I shouldn't be writing these things. Let me ask if I can call Gailmi. Oh, I can't call her, but Phil can, GODDAMN woman... 9:38. I just called Sean, the line was busy. Mom is gonna kill me when the phone bill gets here:

3 calls to The Box

2 calls to Sean and

Countless calls to Gailmi

Whenever I call Sean, he's either not there, or it's busy. I don't know why I'm doing this, but I'm calling again. Oh my God... it's ringing... What?! A girl answered... He's in rehersal. I told her to tell him Stephanie in Wilmington called. I really hope he calls back Mom'll probobly answer, but I don't care. My heart's pumping. Am I stalking him?

10:00 pm

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com