The Search for the Inner Tifa Part 4
2001-08-06: 5:00 p.m.


Monday, October 30, 2000

11:51 am

Some people... I HATE EARL GREEN! He's "mentally challenged" and I might feel sorry for him if he weren't such an asshole. He was in the 8th grade mental class last year. They put him in the normal room because they felt sorry for him. I don't see how. He's rude, crude and I think he was raised in a barn. I don't even think he's really slow, I just think he's a smart ass, and not in a funny way. Like Sean, Sean's funny and he make me laugh, Earl's an asshole. Demetrius, I feel, is way TOO NICE. He lets people walk all over him. Why are so many people so shitty? *sigh* I miss Sean. I haven't seen him in so long, I don't know if I ever will. I think... I think I'm in love with him. I think I've made myself love him. But I love him none the less. I have this problem, everytime Gailmi tells me about how she feels, some part of my brain makes me feel that way too. When Sean moved to Charlotte, she told me how much she missed him, and I began to miss him. Then she told me how much she loved him, and I began to love him. When they were in her room that night, I realized it was true, I did love him. I wanted to tell him, but they wouldn't open the door, so I went ti the other door, because I thought he HAD to know. I opened the other door and there they were. I ran to my room and I freaked out. I couldn't breath. I wasn't grossed out, I wasn't even mad. I was... scared. "How could possibly love me? He loves her." I thought.

I have to stop talking about that.

12:30 pm

Tifa

3:32pm

I'm on the bus now. I was the third person on so I was gonna write, but now there's like 7 and rising and I can't here myself think. I'll write when I get off in like 20 minutes.

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com