The Search for The Inner Tifa Part 3
2001-08-04: 9:15 p.m.


Friday, October 27, 2000

10:09 am

Gym class, I didn't have to dress out, thank God. We have and assembly or something. I'm paying attention and I have no choice. There's nothing else to listen to. It's about drugs, alcohol and tobacco.

16 people a day die from drugs

362 from alcohol

and 1,182 in 1 day.

That's 431,430 in 1 year for tobacco alone! DAMN!

12:01 pm

In Social Studies now. I can't wait until lunch. I don't know why, I'm not even hungry. But at lunch, I can get fresh air and 4th block, I can read. I love being able to read. I'm on page 230 in that Harry Potter book. I think those fuckers are cursed or something. It's almost impossible to put them down and I don't know how I ever do. I'm making Mrs. K think that I'm doing my work because I have out the paper I'm supposed to be copying and I'm writing. ^Mrs. K was my launguage arts and social studies teacher^ What more could I do? I'm going to ask mom to take me to Barnes and Noble today to buy "Flowers for Algernon". I don't know why I loike that book so much, it's really sad, but it's beautifully written. It was like daily torture everyday when Mrs. K told us to put the literature books back up, but I finished it yesterday. *sigh* It's 12:57 because I stopped writing for a little bit. Well, actually, a big bit. *sigh* Why can't the bell just RING?! I WANT TO LEAVE THIS ROOM! I'll write later, I need to chill.

1:03 pm

Tifa




diaryland.com