The Search for The Inner Tifa Part 2
2001-08-03: 9:13 p.m.


Intro: First of all, the book of stuff I've had for a while now and I write poetry and draw pictures in it, all in all it became my diary and this is the first entry. If things are between ^'s, it's things I added just now.

Friday, October 27, 2000

Good Morning Book of Stuff!

Okay, I'm using you as a journal today. I FEEL TERRIBLE! I'm sick as a dog, but I couldn't stay home today:

a. Mom would have killed me. & b. I have a drama preformance today.

I couldn't have let the whole drama class down. I know I have a small roll in a small scene, but they's call the whole thing off if I wasn't there. ^I didn't realize it then, but "HELLO!" Middle school drama is really cheap they'd just have somebody fill in for me.^

My head is full of snot. I have a pounding headache, I have a sore throat... Demetrius finished his "movie" script today. I'm playing "Tifa," and I'm the murderer in the movie. I can't remember what my name was originally, but I asked him to name my character "Tifa". And I asked him to let me be the killer 'cause there aren't enough female murderers in movies. I'm in Math class and I am so board. I left my bookbag at home this morning. At least I hope I did. I might have left it at the bus stop. God, I hope not. My stomach hurts. I need to write. I'm flowing with ideas and I'm completely over my writer's block, but I don't know WHAT to write about. I want to write a script... but no, no, that's just not me... and it's copying Demetrius's "movie". But... on the other hand... I'd make it different... Ya' know, maybe I should direct. LOL. Seriously, I mean, I've done basically ALL the directing for Demetrius's movie. It's called "I Still Remember What You Did Last Summer". Man, I'm a slow writer though. It's 8:49 am already. Math class is so boring. Maybe I should just sleep? No, I can't I'm going to punish myself for forgetting my books and stuff. Jessica Kiger (the girl that sits infront of me) is leaning back and writing in my notebook in pencil. ^I always write in pen.^ She writes: "Life Sux". 8:55 am, here comes Mrs. Weiner, checking homework. ^Mrs. Weiner was my math teacher. I don't know if I mention it later or not, but it's important to know, she looks like a rat. She has the teeth and she holds her hands up funny^ Let me shut this for a sec. ^The book of stuff, or the journal, is a composition notebook.^ Good no speech today. ^I never did my homework in that class and she alwas had to lecture me when I would show I didn't have it.^ She simply looks up at me from her grade book with those big brown puppydog eyes and I shook my head. She walked back to her desk in the front of the room, made her usual after-homework jokes, everyone laughed. I even found myself giggling. I finished reading "Flowers for Algernon" yesterday. I almost cried. I felt so sorry for Charley and I felt weird, like I knew how he felt, and I used a bathroom pass. I walked donw the hall to the cold, smelly girls' bathroom. I looked in the mirror and cries. I didn't even know why. Mrs. Weiner caught me write, I have to go.

9:07 am

Tifa

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com