The Search for The Inner Tifa Part 1
2001-08-02: 3:05 p.m.


This rant is about my sister, mazokuheart. If you know/ like her please don't read this rant... except Cheal-sensei. If you are her, scroll down to the bottom of this rant read where is says "Mazoku" in bold.

I love my sister to death, but some of the things she does really break me. I know my mom and everyone thinks that I'm shoved up her ass and all and that I've always been this way, and it's not true. I never really knew anything about her or wanted to until fourth grade. Looking through all our old photos, there was only one of us together... one. She couldn't have been more then 8, making me 2. One picture, that's all. The thing that changed it in fourth grade was a guy, Sean. If you know us personally, you know him and if you don't, I'm sure you've heard of him. Alot of people know him through me, not know him know him, but heard a great deal of him. Sean taught me how easy it is to fall in love and how hard it is crawl out.

Sean and my sister got together when I was in fourth grade, before that, I couldn't have cared less about our relationship. It started to get to me that he was taking my sister away. Gradually, I started to need my sister like Robert Downey Jr. needs herion. I started chasing her. I hated Sean and wanted to be exactly like my sister. I took her clothes, listened to her music and became her slave. A bad nightmayre took me to a month of theropy in fifth grade.

Sean moved away when I was in the sixth grade. I missed him so much that I fell in love with him.

It's been a while now since then, but more has happened, that's why I decided to write actually pages of my diary. Starting tomarrow, once a day everyday, so look here everyday. I just want to write one thing that happened today.

Mazoku was on the phone and talking to me at the same time. She was asking me things that were really none of her buisness, but I told her anyway and then I got to talking about Angel which I don't do often since she moved because it makes me cry. But some of the things she asked had some to do with Angel so I told her something else me and Angel did that was relevant to what we were talking about. So then she said, "God, all you ever talk about is Angel. I think Angel should be your new big sister, I don't even want to be your big sister."

Whether she meant it or not isn't the point, just the fact she said that broke me, it took me back like it always does when she says thing like that. Sure, I can be a real bitch sometimes times, but I'm not half as bad or verbaly abussive as she is.

Mazoku, I beg you, don't read any of "The Search for The Inner Tifa Series". For the next few weeks, I'm going to be bringing entries straight from my real diary and I don't want you to read them.

To end this entry on a happier note, I have another joke.

Tarzan and Jane were talking and Jane brought up the subject of sex. After she told him what it was she asks him, "Tarzan, how did you have sex before I came to this island." So Tarzan tells her, "Tarzan find hole in tree and stick 'Tarzan Manstick' in hole." So Jane says, "Okay, well I'll let you have sex with me." So she takes off her clothes and says, "Okay, Tarzan, but remember protection." But Tarzan stood there and she said, "What's wrong?" So Tarzan pulls his foot all the way back and kicked her right in the crotch. So Jane is crying and when she's done she's like, "Tarzan, what was that for?" And he says, "Tarzan always practice safe sex, always kick hole first to check for bees.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com