Qui a `coupe le fromage?
2001-07-29: 10:25 p.m.


I have a lot to write about so I suggest you don't read right now unless you have alot of time.

First off, Josh isn't solved, I'm still taking advice if you want. I went to Puerto Rico on the 21st, and I just got back today. I didn't get sunburnt as bad as usual, just a little pink on my face.

Pops didn't give me the usual fatty speech. It was more... well. Mid and I bought the same dress to take to PR with us only hers was blue and mine was purple. So anyway, we wore them to my grandpa's B-day party and her and my bro kept telling me that I looked really pretty (I never wear make up and always keep my hair up, so It might have been true. I know I at least look differnt) So finally Pops compliments me but instead of just saying I looked cute, like them, he told me I wass beautiful and he wouldn't shut up so Mid got jealous and when we were leaving I had to listen to her bitch about how we were wearing the same damn dress and he didn't even tell her she looked nice. Well then we get down to the store that we bought everything and pulls me out and he's all, "Can I talk to you for a sec?" So of course, I say, "Sure." So he goes on and on about how gorgous I am and that have "eyes that could light a room" and all this junk. Then he tells me I could be a beauty queen, "You just need to do something about this." And at that, he rubbed my goddamn belly! Ain't that the shit? I could have killed him!

Then he gives me shit for drinking soda. he can go fuck himself. We don't drink soda at home 'cause mom won't buy soda at home 'cause she says it's gone to fast. So he bitched at me about soda and other shit and he wants to know why the hell we don't fucking like him!

I need a shower, my father gave me gas. Well with that said...

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!!!




diaryland.com