Josh and Ashley O_o()
2001-07-14: 7:33 p.m.


Ok, new problem. Josh, first off, I didn't say I wanted to get together again with him, but I didn't say I didn't want to. First thing, he was my 2nd boyfriend, like, ever.

I go outside today to get something and my bro is working on his bike. He asks me is I know a girl named "Ashely Wren" and I'm like... "No." I was like, "I know someone named Ashely Webb." He's like, "Yeah that's her!" I was like "How do you know her?" He's like, "I don't, Josh was on the phone with her." I was thinking, " Oh hell no! I really don't care who he goes out with, but I don't want him to go out with a stank ho!" I mean seriously, I call everybody a ho, but she honestly is and I hate her SO MUCH! I just want to tie her up (with her clothes on, thank you very much) and whip her and say, "Ashely! DON'T BE A HO!!" I can't stand it. Now of course I'm going to get jealous because it's Josh, on the other, I don't even know that they are going out. But, if I find out that they are going out, and she hurts him in anyway, so help me, I will BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF HER!!! HE'S MY MAN BITCH!!! *huff huff*

Anyway, I wish I knew his sn so I could get on Phil's and send him a link to my webpage. I am too much of a wuss to tell him myself.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!!




diaryland.com