Normal Day
2001-07-13: About 2:00 in the AM


Ok, in a better mood, couple days later.

Life sucks... yes I know. I do have the right to get pissed off, everybody does, no matter what they're told. Well I'm in a better mood now, but you know what's funny? I thought it would be awesome when summer came, but it isn't. In 8 days, I have to go to Puerto Rico. Yes, to everyone, it sounds awesome, wanna know the catch? Well my grandparents live there, but that's not the problem. The problem is my father, I have to see him too. Yes, the annual, "You Need To Lose Weight" lecture is coming and I'm going to write that asshole a note and slip it in his briefcase. Ha ha, POPS! See how you like being lectured about weight from a fat ass! HA HA HA! The day is mine!

Anyway, that wasn't the point of this entry.

I'm thirteen, need to know. I used to go out with this guy who was my bro's best friend when I was like 7 or 8. We weren't serious, I was a kid! Anyway, he moved away and we never heard from him again. I was telling my friend about him the other day, we were talking about old boyfriends and junk, just chit chat. Well, very next day, HE CAME TO SEE US! They have moved back (him and his family)! Well he came to see my bro, they were best friends, and apparently he didn't recognize me. Well I got my bro and they talked and I came back outside and my bro asks, "Do you recognize him?" So I look at him fro a little bit and was thinking "Oh my f***ing God! Is that Josh?!" So real smoothly I ask, "Is that Josh?" He's like, "Yeah." So I say, "Trisha's brother, Josh?" He's like, "Yes!"

So they're talking boy talk and I'm standing in the doorway and looking into the street, half my mind wandering, the other half listening to the conversation, and I hear him say, "So where's your little sister?" and my bro points to me and says, "That's her!". He's like, "OH MY GOD!"

First of all, our older sister is 19, and I don't look anywhere close to that and he should know she's 19 'cause his big sis is 19 and they were best friends I am and look no where near that age. It makes me wonder if he even remembers we went out. I mean, I know I said it wasn't serious, but it was a little to me, ya' know? I don't know, it's weird.

But either way, I don't think I have a chance now. Our ages are a little far apart, when the summer's over, I'll be a freshman and he'll be a senior. I don't know. I've really changed, ya know? I went from being a skinny little girl in a bikini to a chubby big girl, 6' tall with hooters as big as her head in jeans and a t-shirt. Big change? I think so. Anyway, whoever you are, sign my guestbook. If you don't know which button it is, it's the "make your mark" button for the slow ones... It would mean alot, or just e-mail me.

Zach, you know who you are, it's friday, be on at 4:30, or you will die.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com