Sexuality Understanding
2001-07-03: 7:53 p.m.


Alright, as promised, I finished loading all parts of the site and my first real entry. Warnings to all whom are offended by discussions of sexuality and especially strong christians, I don't want anyone telling me I'm going to hell becuase of anything I say or believe.

I do not understand homosexuality. Don't get me wrong, I do not understand heterosexuality either. The only sexuality I understand is bisexuality. I word my sentances carefully because you must understand that I don't say I don't "believe in something", especially when I know it exists. Like I won't say I don't "believe in" heterosexuals because I see them everyday. I'm not biast against anyone heterosexual, bisexual or homosexual, how you feel is how you feel.

The part I don't understand about heterosexuality and homosexuality is how you can only love one sex. I don't understand how you can only be attracted one type of person. I think everyone can be sexy and that's the point of this entry, not to change anyone's mind, just to make you think.

With that said, I'll be signing off now. Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com